#8

30/01/16: Prototype One Presentation (Barry Dean and Keir Williams)

In this meeting we were put together with another group, tutored by Keir, and presented our video demonstrations of our prototypes to date. I was extremely unhappy with the quality of my video and prototype. Looking at what others had achieved in the same timescale I felt that I was behind where I should be. However saying this I gained some interesting knowledge of different technologies I could use to technically enhance my project as i move on to more difficult functionality. These included NodeJs and Ruby on Rails which I will research more and see if they can be used/adapted to help my project.

Leave a Reply

